National Geographic Society
National Geographic ChannelNat Geo WildNat Geo People

CONTACT US

For any enquiries related to Advertising Sales, Distribution, Marketing /PR related and any programming enquiries, comments or general feedback of the NGC Network Asia, please contact us at any of our offices given below, or e-mail us at info@ngcasia.com

CORPORATE OFFICE

FOX International Channels Asia
13/F, One Harbourfront 18 Tak Fung Street
Hung Hom, Kowloon
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2621 8888
Email: Foxtv.info@fox.com

 

REGIONAL ADVERTISING

Rajesh Sheshadri
Advertising Sales & Partnerships
13/F, One Harbourfront, 18 Tak Fung Street
Hung Hom, Kowloon
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2621 8800
Email: Rajesh.Sheshadri@fox.com

 

REGIONAL TRADE MARKETING AND PR

Kelly Jang
Director, Trade Marketing and PR
13/F, One Harbourfront, 18 Tak Fung Street
Hung Hom, Kowloon
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2621 8875
Email: Kelly.Jang@fox.com

 

LOCAL MARKET CONTACTS

 

Hong Kong:


Rix Yu
Territory Head
Address: 13/F, One Harbourfront, 18 Tak Fung Street, Hung Hom, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2621 8888
Email: Rix.Yu@fox.com

 

Singapore:


Yvonne Tay
Deputy General Manager
Address: 151 Lorong Chuan #03-01 New Tech Park, Singapore 556741
Tel: +65 886 5000
Email: Info@fox.com 

 

Malaysia:


Anthony Yeap
Territory Head
Address: Lot 3A.02B (East Wing) Leavel 3A, Menara BRDB,
285 Jalan Maarof, Bukit Bandaraya 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +603 2260 0820
Email: Anthony.Yeap@fox.com

 

Thailand:


Rick Abhakorn
Territory Head
Address: 6th Fl. Siam Discovery Unit No.608-609, 989 Rama, Rd. Pathumwan Bangkok 10330
Tel: +662 207 6788
Email: Ficthailand@fox.com 

 

Indonesia:


Cam Walker
Territory Head
Address: Sampoerna Strategic Square, 29th Fl. South Tower, JI. Jend. Sudiman Kav 45-46, Jarkarta 12930, Indonesia
Tel:+62 21 5795 2550
Email: Cam.Walker@fox.com 

 

Philippines:


Jude Turcuato
Territory Head
Address: 3F Active Fun Building, 9th Ave. cor. 28th St. City Center, Bonifacio Global City 1634 Philippines
Tel: +632 8698717 /+632 869 8746/ +632 869 8684
Email: FIC_PH@fox.com 

 

Vietnam:


Tram Nguyen
Territory Head
Address: 12 Floor, Imperial BC, Petro Vietnam Tower, 5 Le Duan street, District 01, HCMC, Vietnam
Tel: +844 39367999
Email: Nhung.Vu@fox.com

 

China:


Edwina Ngao
Territory Head
Address: 912, Tower E3, Oriental Plaza, No.1 East Chang An Avenue, Dongcheng District, Beijing, 100738, China
Tel: +86 10 8518 5568
Email: Edwina.Ngao@fox.com 

 

Taiwan:


Joanne Tsai
Managing Director
Address: 3F, No 183. Sec 2, Tiding Blvd., Neihu District, Taipei City 114, Taiwan. R.O.C.
Tel: +886 2 8752 8949
Email: Fictw@fox.com

 

Japan:


Yoshitsugu Koizumi
Territory Head
Address: 9F, Jingumae Media Square, 6-25-14, Jingumae, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo, 150-0001, Japan
Tel: +81 3 5469 6525
Email: Yoshitsugu.koizumi@fox.com 

 

Korea:

Stephen Kim
Territory Head
Address: 13F, Heungkuk Life Insurance Co. Bldg., Sinmmuno 1-ga, Jongno-gu, Seoul, Korea, 110-786
Tel: +82 2 2137 3244
Email: sejunsky@ngckorea.com

Australia/New Zealand:


Karin Simoncini
Territory Head
Address: Level 3, 4-16 Yurong Street, East Sydney NSW2010, Australia
Tel: +61 2 8668 2900
Email: Info@natgeotv.com.au

 

India:


Keertan Adyanthaya
Managing Director
Address: Plot No. 77, Institutional Area, Sec-32, Gurgaon, India
Tel: +91 124 6654400
Email: FICND.FeedbackNatgeo@fox.com


Middle East:


Rohit D’Silva
Territory Head
Address: 502730 Loft Office 3 Entrance A Ground Floor, G03 Dubai Media City, Dubai
Tel: +971 2659 7800
Email: Fic.me@fox.com

ADVERTISMENT