We use first and third party cookies to improve our service, personalize your advertising and remember your website preference. If you continue to browse, you accept the use of cookies on our site. For more information (e.g. how to disable cookies) please see our cookies policy .

Ok
National Geographic

CONTACT US


For enquiries and queries related to the National Geographic Society or the National Geographic Magazine, please visit the Enquiries section of our website.

Visitors from other Asian countries may visit our Asian website www.ngcasia.com for contact information in their respective countries.


CORPORATE OFFICE

NGC Network (India) Private Limited
Plot # 77, Institutional Area
Sector 32
Gurgaon 122 001
Haryana
Tel(Board):+91 124 6654400
Fax:+ 91 124 2382685
Email: ficnd.feedbacknatgeo@fox.com 

AD SALES & PARTNERSHIPS

Udit Goel
NGC Network (India) Private Limited
Plot # 77, Institutional Area
Sector 32
Gurgaon 122 001
Haryana
TEL: +91 124 6654400
FAX: + 91 124 2382685
Email:Udit.Goel@fox.com


DISTRIBUTION

Distribution Head – All India
Farhan Hoda
Embassy Point, 3rd Floor,
150, Infantry Road,
Bengalore - 560 001, India
Email: Farhan.Hoda@fox.com

Distribution North
(Del/NCR, Punjab, Haryana, HP, J&K)
Rajesh Ahuja
Plot No.77,
Institutional Area,
Sector-32
Gurgaon -122001
Email: Rajesh.Ahuja@fox.com

Distribution (South)
Chandra Shekar N
Embassy Point, 3rd
150, Infantry Road
Bangalore-560001
Email: NChandra.Shekhar@fox.com


Distribution (Maharashtra and MP)
Ashish Goswami
Star House, Urmi Estate, 35th
95, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg,
Lower Parel (West)
Mumbai – 400013
Email: Ashish.Goswami@fox.com

Distribution (East)
Tapas Chakraborty 
Rene Towers, 8th
1842, Rajdanga Main Road,
RB Connector, Kasba,
Kolkatta – 700107
Email: Tapas.Chakroborty@fox.com

Distribution (Gujarat, UP, Rajasthan)
Viral Rachchh
Email: Viral.Rachchh@fox.com

DISTRIBUTION COMMERCIAL & DTH

Ashutosh Sinha (North & East)
Plot No.77,
Institutional Area,
Sector-32
Gurgaon -122001
Email: Ashutosh.Sinha@fox.com

Vijay Lakshmi (West & South)
Embassy Point, 3rd
150, Infantry Road
Bangalore-560001
Email: Vijaya.Lakshmi@fox.com



ADVERTISEMENT